Contact us

For specific site enquiries please contact one of the following museums or galleries.

Cartwright Hall Art Gallery

General Enquiries

Cartwright Hall Art Gallery
Lister Park
Bradford
BD9 4NS
telephone 01274 431212
email cartwright.hall@bradford.gov.uk

Cliffe Castle Museum

General Enquiries

Cliffe Castle Museum
Spring Gardens Lane
Keighley
West Yorkshire,
BD20 6LH
telephone 01535 618231

Daru Rooke

Museums Manager North
telephone 01535 618241
email daru.rooke@bradford.gov.uk

Bradford Industrial Museum

General Enquiries

Bradford Industrial Museum
Moorside Mills
Moorside Road
Eccleshill
Bradford, BD2 3HP
telephone 01274 435900
email industrial.museum@bradford.gov.uk

Neil Hinchliffe

Museum Manager East
telephone 01274 435853
email neil.hinchliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Bolling Hall

General enquiries

Bolling Hall
Bowling Hall Road
Bradford
BD4 7LP
Telephone 01274 431814
Fax 01274 436220

Liz McIvor

Museums Officer (Social History)
telephone 01274 431884
email liz.mcivor@bradford.gov.uk

Museums & Galleries Manager

Maggie Pedley

Bradford Museums and Galleries Manager
telephone 01274 432626  
email maggie.pedley@bradford.gov.uk

Education

Claire Ackroyd

Learning and Outreach Manager
telephone 01535 618235
email claire.ackroyd@bradford.gov.uk

Exhibitions

Sonja Kielty

Curator (Exhibitions)
telephone 01274 436027
email sonja.kielty@bradford.gov.uk